E.S.T. Live '95

1 Say Hello To Mr. D
2 The Rube Thing
3 Happy Heads and Crazy Feds
4 The Day After (leaving)
5 Like Wash It or Something
6 Breadbasket
7 What Did You Buy Today
8 Hymn Of The River Brown
9 Same As Before
10 Mr. & Mrs. Handkerchief
Music by Esbjörn Svensson
Produced by e.s.t. (Svensson / Berglund / Öström)
Recorded by Ake Linton at Mölndal, Nyköping, Jönköping, Västeräas March 1995
Escept Track 5 recorded by Per Ake Hermansson at Radio Dalarna March 1995
And Track 6 recorded by Verner Kjersgaag at DR Ostjüllands Radio July 1995
Mixed by Ake Linton at Bohus Studios