E.S.T. plays Monk

1 I Mean You
2 Criss Cross
3 ‘Round Mignight
4 Bemsha Swing
5 Rhythm-A-Ning
6 In Walked Bud
7 Little Rootie Tootie
8 Eronel
9 Evidence
10 Crepuscule With Nellie
Music by Thelonius Monk
Produced by Johan Ekelund
Recorded by Johan Ekelund and Ake Linton at Swedish radio, Studio 9 in January 1996
Mixed by Johan Ekelund and Bernard Löhr